jump to navigation

Absolute Morals vs Relative Morals vs Love December 15, 2007

Posted by Ian in Religion.
Tags:
trackback

Hi all

Been a while since I posted since I have been flat out doing other things which is precisely no excuse. However I would like to point everyone towards a fascinating discussion I am involved in on Dale’s blog about morality – it has been quite interesting and worth checking out.

First post and subsequent comments here.

Second post and subsequent comments here.

Cheers
Ian

Comments»

1. Dale Campbell - January 2, 2008

Hey there, Ian,

I just now saw this post. (nice header image, btw) Thanks for the referral… It looks like the morality conversation got a little side-tracked by the ‘ID’ controversy (one in which I’m learning a few things about.).

Well, if you hadn’t noticed, I switched to wordpress, so all further posts will be at:

http://fruitfulfaith.wordpress.com

Cheers,

-d-


Leave a Reply

