jump to navigation

A returning… and a change of focus April 18, 2007

Posted by Ian in Miscellaneous.
trackback

I decided it’s time to ressurect this blog and give myself an outlet for the various ponderings that go through the maelstrom that is my stream of consciousness.

Things that interest me include climate change, conspiracy theories, religion and other similarly philosophically loaded topics that produce considerable debate in the world. This site will become rather more interesting in the next little while!

My next post will cover my view of religion in New Zealand and the silliness that pervades its continued observance in the face of rationality.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

